October Admission Tickets

$0.00$9.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Description

Preorder your tickets here for October admission to the farm!

October Special Events:

October 2&3 – Ballyhootenanny Fall Festival

October 30&31 – Bally-BOO Fest Trick or Treat

Closed October 16 for a special event.

Admission:

Adults (+16): $9.00
Military, Senior (+65), Students: $8.00
Children (15-3): $7.00
Toddlers: Free
Children must be accompanied by an adult over the age of 18 at all times. Military, Senior, and Student discount available with valid ID. 

Additional information

Ticket

Adult, Military/Senior/Student, Children, Toddler

Date

Friday, October 1, Saturday, October 2, Sunday, October 3, Thursday, October 7, Friday, October 8, Saturday, October 9, Sunday, October 10, Thursday, October 14, Friday, October 15, Sunday, October 17, Thursday, October 21, Friday, October 22, Saturday, October 23, Sunday, October 24, Thursday, October 28, Friday, October 29, Saturday, October 30, Sunday, October 31

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “October Admission Tickets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *