January Admission Tickets

$0.00$9.00

Clear

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Description

Preorder your tickets here for January admission to the farm!

Special Events:

Martin Luther King Day Special Hours: Monday, January 17: 9 AM – 6 PM
Hunt for Happiness Weekend: Saturday, January 22 & Sunday, January 23

Hours:

Thursday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Friday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 1 PM – 6 PM

Admission:

Adults (+16): $9.00
Military, Senior (+65), Students: $8.00
Children (15-3): $7.00
Toddlers: Free
Children must be accompanied by an adult over the age of 18 at all times. Military, Senior, and Student discount available with valid ID. 

Additional information

Tickets

Adult (16+), Child (3-15), Senior (+65), Student, Military, Toddler (-2)

Date

Saturday, January 1, Sunday, January 2, Thursday, January 6, Friday, January 7, Saturday, January 8, Sunday, January 9, Thursday, January 13, Friday, January 14, Saturday, January 15, Sunday, January 16, MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY SPECIAL HOURS – Monday, January 17, Thursday, January 20, Friday, January 21, HUNT FOR HAPPINESS WEEKEND – Saturday, January 22, HUNT FOR HAPPINESS WEEKEND – Sunday, January 23, Thursday, January 27, Friday, January 28, Saturday, January 29, Sunday, January 30

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “January Admission Tickets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *